YOU’LL NEVER WALK ALONE

I probably care too much about football but too bad. Ugh, such a beautiful match today, even without Gerrard, AKA the most gorgeous man alive. I swear.

Anyway, I’ve had a ridiculously insane week in which I completely lost my mind and spent an entire day wearing pajamas and eating nothing but week-old Mexican food and hot chocolate. It wasn’t pretty (though the Mexican food wasn’t bad).

My blogging will probably be more regular now that I’m on Christmas break. Pray for me tomorrow, I’ll tell you what for afterwards, it’s a secret. 😉

Best wishes!
Hero

Leave a Reply

