Gah.

I’m a senior now.

Where did my life go. 

I…

There are no words.

~

To those of you starting school this week, all my–you guessed it–best wishes. 😉

x
Hero

3 comments on “Gah.

  1. Julia Byers says:

    I can’t believe you’re a senior already. This is craziness. You’re going to do great!

  2. dennis says:

    and how old is a senior about 18 years oh you are in yourv prime now get out therre and enjoy hero

  3. elinormarie says:

    HERO! I haven’t talked to you in forever!! My cousin saw you at the TAC thingie 🙂 anyways, I hope you have had an amazing week, I’m already drowning in homework but its whatever… just losing my sanity here. LOVE YOU!

    -“Hershey” 😉

Leave a Reply

