I’m Only Mostly Dead

It’s been so long that I’m actually embarrassed. Half this embarrassment comes from the fact that Kelli from She Learns as She Goes actually linked to me during my unintentional hiatus… So people came to see my blog and saw it kind of curled up on the floor, drooling and sniffing and making odd noises.

Yes. Hi. Welcome. Glad you’re here – if you stuck around after that… spectacle of drool.

So, in case you missed the memo, here’s Justin Timberlake to announce it…

You laugh, but this meme is the reason I now know all the words to ‘It’s Gonna Be Me’ by *NSync. Ugh, what is my life? (I just have a larger-than-normal appreciation of 90’s pop music, OKAY?)

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO BECAUSE I AM TIRED: GOALS FOR MAYYYY

1. Videocall with my friends more often. I skype chat with my faraway friends quite often, but I never seem to do video calls, which is so much more personal. It’s not that I don’t have time, I just don’t think of it. I’m going to make an effort to do calls more often. 🙂

2. Get back into my spiritual reading. School reading has eaten me alive. But school is almost over, so the spiritual reading can come back.

3. Write my 2013 Summer Bucket list. What it sounds like. 😛

Thanks for reading, guys! 🙂 Talk to you soon.

Best wishes!
Hero

2 comments on “I’m Only Mostly Dead

  1. Julia Byers says:

    WAIT. WAIT, WAIT, WAIT. DOES THIS MEAN I GET TO SEE YOUR BEAUTIFUL FACE MORE OFTEN? YESSS!!!

  2. Aspirer says:

    Did you know that Justin Timberlake has had a profound impact on my childhood?! xD ❤ Hehe. Love.

Leave a Reply

