Bonus Post: Finally Used Up My Amazon Giftcard

Needless to say, I am excited.

4 comments on “Bonus Post: Finally Used Up My Amazon Giftcard

  1. Julia Byers says:

    Gah, tell me how Scarlet is!! I’m so excited for that book, but I have to wait to read it because I have too much work to do.

    • Hero says:

      Definitely! I loved Cinder, so I decided to go ahead and buy the second one – though it might be a while before I get to it… I have a lot of work to do as well – four Shakespeare plays (when all said and done), a honking huge biography that I’m getting behind in, and I’d like to finish Les Misérables first. (Good thing they’re shipping all together and I won’t get them until early March… gives me a deadline to get finished by.)

  2. Kira says:

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BOOKS

Leave a Reply

