Heroic Endeavors’ First Birthday!

I’m making cookies in celebration! (Actually not really, I have Marian Group tonight and am making the cookies for them.)

I started my blog 1 year ago today. Since then my life has been a crazy rollercoaster that I can’t even describe. If you’ve been with me since the beginning, thank you SO MUCH. I can’t even express how much your support means to me. If you’ve followed me more recently, you’re just as important to me. I adore you guys! You guys are the reason I drag my lazy butt out of bed and force myself to chronicle my life. I’m so glad to have had these opportunities to share my life with you and develop my voice.

Thank you thank you thank you.

In celebration, a contest! Leave a comment, and I will randomly pick one of you to write a guest post for the blog! It can be about whatever you want (within reason) and you’ll have a week or so to write it, so no stress. 😉 To enter, either like this post or leave a comment! 🙂 I’ll announce the winners… at some point.

Thank you for sticking with me for the last year, and for the years to come.

Best wishes,
Hero

10 comments on “Heroic Endeavors’ First Birthday!

  1. frenchorange says:

    Well, helloski. Hedgehogs! Sorry, I’ve had an obsession with hedgehogs lately. Happy Blogiversary!

  2. Julia Byers says:

    Happy blogiversary, mi bonita y inteligente hermana! 🙂

  3. Kira says:

    Awesome job on getting this far amiga! And I must say, if I end up doing a guest post, I’d probably like your input on what to do. =) But I’d love to do it.
    PARTY!

  4. Quinn says:

    Happy Blogiversary 😀 I love this blog so much.

  5. Heppy Bursday! Good work keeping afloat this long! It’s easy to quit when you feel like you just started, isn’t it?

  6. Raine says:

    Happy belated birthday, H! Sadly, I one of the more recent followers, but I hope you still love me! 😉 Ooh, a guest post? I could write all about Marian group and your cookies! 😀 love ya, Hero!

  7. Erin says:

    Victoria says Happy Birthday with Mozart’s Concerto in G Major.

  8. Aspirer says:

    JMJ

    Hero!
    I would comment on this post even if there weren’t a prize, darling. 🙂 Congrats! Josie and I both say hi. 😀
    ~Aspirer

Leave a Reply

