Please Excuse the Fiddling & an Urgent Prayer Request

Howdy.

I’m working on my blog layout today, and thanks to school & having a bazillion other things to do, I have to keep running off and I’m not able to sit and work on it attentively — which means the blog may look weird until I’m able to get it finished (hopefully tonight, maybe tomorrow). Please excuse the constant fiddling and migraine-ness of the random changes… The theme I have up right now is an interim theme and won’t be here for much longer.

Secondly, one of my closest friend’s boyfriend’s little brother, Fulton, is in the hospital after a gas can exploded while he was out with his dad. He has severe burns and it’s very very scary for their whole family (and all of us who know them). Please please please remember him in your prayers, he needs them very much.

Thanks & much love,
Hero

4 comments on “Please Excuse the Fiddling & an Urgent Prayer Request

  1. Kira says:

    Oh dear.

    I do like this theme, though, I must say.

  2. Morgan says:

    You have my prayers. 😦
    Please keep us updated on the situation!!

  3. Julia Byers says:

    Praying! That’s horrible. 😦 And I really like how you have the format right now!

  4. Mercy says:

    Oh my goodness, I’ll pray for him and his family!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

