2013

This is my hundredth post, guys. Thanks for sticking with me for so long. 🙂

I’m not going to do a big long post today. 2012 was a great year, but I don’t need to recap – it’s all here on this blog.

I can only hope that 2013 is just as great. I only have one resolution this year, and that’s to do something worthwhile every day this year – to never go to bed without feeling like I’ve done something.

What are your resolutions? And did you miss me? I’m sorry I’ve been so absent… I have a new laptop and I’ll be back in the swing of regular blogging soon.

Best wishes in all your endeavors this new year,
Hero

P.S. I have a tumblr. I know it’s a bad idea. Shush.

3 comments on “2013

  1. Kira says:

    Haha, well, you can see my resolutions on MY blog… 😉

  2. Mercy says:

    You’re back! Yes, we missed you. 😉 Hmm…resolutions. Well, I’m going to work harder on keeping my room clean. And staying caught up in school more. Not really huge, important resolutions. 😛

  3. Morgann says:

    Resolutions……..lets see……get on the Internet less.
    Oops! 😛 To late for that.
    My second resolution is to stay caught up in school like Mercy said.
    Keep up the great work Hero. Hope to see a 101 post soon!! 😉

Leave a Reply

