Could it be?

Pictures of my room? It can’t be possible.

And yet it is! My room is far from finished, but I got some things tidied up the other night (at 9:30 – but I’d had coffee a little after 7 and was kind of running high… :P) and decided to photograph them!

 

The top of one bookshelf…

And some randomified close-ups.

 

Other bookshelf!

 

 

(Serendipitously, you can’t see any addresses on those letters, so I can actually post that picture.)

 

My reading nook (taken day after – obvious from the daylight outside).

And gee… what could this be?

 

Guess you’ll find out next time! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Needless to say, it’s exciting news!

~Hero

 

 

11 comments on “Could it be?

  1. Julia Byers says:

    AHHH, THE CASE IS PURPLE!!!

  2. AAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

    I KNOW WHAT IT IS! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Kira says:

    You are the cutest little thing ever! =D Say hi to Frankie the Gay Cello for me.

  4. Morgan says:

    Hero!!! Your cello is soooo beautiful. (even though I haven’t actually seen the cello just the case.) Hahaha, and just like Kira said, have fun with Frankie the gay cello. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    P.S.
    I need o come over to your house some time so I can actually see your room with my own eyes. ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. elinormarie says:

    I love all the old fashioned decor! ๐Ÿ™‚ Where did you get the typewriter?! I’ve been looking everywhere for one.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  6. Mercy says:

    I love your room!!!!!! That is the cutest little typewriter ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And the lamps, and everything! ๐Ÿ˜€ Love the purple case! Whatever could be in there??? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Aspirer says:

    JMJ
    Hero!! Oh my goodnesss, where did you get all that antique stuff?! It reminds me of the American Girl Kit Kitridge. ๐Ÿ˜› I love old fashioned stuffffff. ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. Nick says:

    The room looks great! I love the decor…. I noticed that all the books are awesome reading ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

