SORRY SORRY SORRY

I am alive! But my laptop killed itself and I am in the process of transferring my harddrive blah blah blah so I can’t give you a real post, just know that I still walk this earth and am safe. 🙂

I miss blogging! I will hopefully be back soon!

~H

2 comments on “SORRY SORRY SORRY

  1. Hi, Hero! Thank you for your sweet comment over on my blog.I’m so happy that you enjoy it. 🙂 I would absolutely love to have you join Modest Monday. Yes! You can leave your post link in the comments for now; I’m having some trouble with the link ups, so it’s comment box for now.

    And thanks for the sweet shout out in your post a week or so ago! I’m right with you, girlie -the past year’s been a high-stress one with plenty of non-upbeat moments, so don’t feel alone. Focusing on the positive and little joyful moments are what help me get through the not-so cute and upbeat moments. 🙂 Hang in there!

    • Hero says:

      Oh, that’s great! As soon as my computer starts working again, I’ll get on that.

      Aw, you’re welcome. Your blog is just so cute, and I was in full Winston Churchill/Grumpy Spice mode, and I was annoyed at being not as perfect as you. xD Thanks for the support and the prayers. I really appreciate them.

Leave a Reply

