Happy Place

I can’t give y’all a long post today – or any pictures of my bedroom because it’s still not put together. I spent the day with some friends of mine and didn’t end up getting home until 4 – so I only just finished my schoolwork.

But I will give you a picture of my absolute favorite place in this entire house. I make up excuses to go out and sit here… I read out here, do school out here, pray out here… I’m falling in love with it.

 

I can’t wait for the winter months so I can set a fire in the fire-pit across from it and warm my toes while I swing.

Well, I’m off! I have cello to practice – and then places to go, people to see, hats to wear… Coffee to drink. I am so tired.

Love you all! See you Sunday!

~Hero

One comment on “Happy Place

  1. Kira says:

    All righty then.

Leave a Reply

