Once Again No Pictures (Unless You Count Pictures of Samantha Barks)

I was going to write a blog post and clean my room and take pictures, but I had to babysit and then got swept up in the perfection that is Samantha Barks.

Sometimes I hate the internet. WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO ME, INTERNET?

There can never be enough Samantha Barks on my blog. NEVER.

I basically want to be her. *flails*

[All images from tumblr, please, darlings, don’t sue me… :P]

I’m off to bed – but first, a poll! Since Gatsby, I’ve read Catcher in the Rye, Brave New World, and Beowulf. Which of these would you guys like me to review next? And would you like me to read 1984 before I review Brave New World and do a side-by-side? Let me know! 🙂

‘Night!

~Hero

6 comments on “Once Again No Pictures (Unless You Count Pictures of Samantha Barks)

  1. Julia Byers says:

    I’d looove a 1984/Brave New World side-by-side. 🙂

  2. Kira says:

    Yeah, I guess the side by side would be cool. Also, WOWwwwwwwww.

  3. Mercy says:

    I just watched the play Oliver yesterday in my town! It hit me then that that is where that “Oom pah pah,” is from! Funny, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

