BEDA Day 29: Throwing My Report Card Out the Window

So I basically threw my goals out the window mid-month and I am UNASHAMED.

However, I am setting new goals for this school year. Starting with my quote for the year:

“Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there.” ~Will Rogers

1. Be more on top of things.

Starting Monday, I’ve been getting up, showering, doing my hair, dressing nicely, making breakfast… Trying to be a little more organized, a little more put together. I’m viewing junior and senior year as my preparation for college, to sort of transition into maturity and adulthood and blah blah blah. With that said, I’m doing my best to be composed this year.

2. Get straight A’s.

This is my standard school goal, lol.

3. Stay on top of school.

I don’t tend to get super behind in school, but getting it done at a reasonable hour is sometimes another story. So I’d really like to not work until 10 PM every night because I’m such a loser.

4. Prep for SAT/PSAT.

Something I should be doing but am not. ‘Nough said.

Anyway, I’m exhausted and need to go to bed. Have a good night, guys!

~Hero

4 comments on “BEDA Day 29: Throwing My Report Card Out the Window

  1. Julia Byers says:

    Wait, junior and senior year are for transitioning into maturity? Daaang it, I KNEW there was something I forgot to do…

  2. Uncle Sepp says:

    You know, I just realized, that those are all more or less the same thing…..

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 7:43 PM, Heroic Endeavors wrote:

    > ** >

Leave a Reply

