BEDA Day 27: Crawling Toward the Finish Line

I am so exhausted. I have nothing to blog about.

My English friends sent me a London 2012 t-shirt.

I have a picture but the uploader hates me. Oh dear.

I had my first classes today. My history teacher seems awesome. My Latin teacher seems cool, too, but it’s Latin. Latin is never that fun.

I actually wore my Teacher’s Pet outfit today rather than pajamas. And I made dinner. I am very proud of myself.

Then I went to adoration.

And now I am here. Very sleepy. And going to bed soon.

BEDA is almost over. I am very happy about this.

~Hero

3 comments on “BEDA Day 27: Crawling Toward the Finish Line

  1. Latin is awesome! If you don’t want your Latin knowledge, send it over to me.

Leave a Reply

