BEDA Day 12: Teaser Trailer

Of sorts.

Hi guys! I’m finally home from art camp and have had the busiest weekend of my entire life… I’m completely exhausted (still), but expect a full week of posts crammed with a recap of camp and a youth group event I went to yesterday. I can’t do either of the subjects justice right now, but I’ll give you a peek of what I got up to.

 

 

I don’t have a ton of pictures so I won’t post any more – that way I have some for the rest of the week. (Tatiana, you are allowed to freak out: that is a monstrance, obviously. :P)

See you tomorrow!

~Hero

P.S. Did you miss me? 😉

 

3 comments on “BEDA Day 12: Teaser Trailer

  1. Julia Byers says:

    My gosh, did you paint that?!! IT’S SO PRETTY!!!!!

    • Hero says:

      I did paint that. Looking at it now, there are a few things I’d mess with and change (I’d play with the shading around the nose and add a little highlighting… but whatever).

      Anyway, thank you.

  2. Ahhh, that painting is GORGEOUS! 😀

    Ooooh, pretty monstrance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

