Oy.

I am feeling rather ill today.

And I have to go pack for a road trip I’m driving on tomorrow. (That’s right – me, driving.)

Also, my brother won’t stop quoting memes. It’s annoying.

Basically, I don’t want to/have nothing interesting about which to post. Sorry. 😦

Here, have a video in my stead.

Have a great week!

~Hero

2 comments on “Oy.

  1. elinormarie says:

    Hope you feel better!

  2. Aspirer says:

    JMJ+AMDG
    Yay! That makes two of us! 😛
    But seriously. Get well! 😀

Leave a Reply

