Ceci N’est Pas Une Post

If you are not familiar with the work of art I am referencing:

What I mean to say by referencing this painting is that this post you are reading is not a real post. I am sick and too lazy to write something intelligent, and I only just now remembered it was Sunday…

However, I do have my guest post that I wrote for Liam’s blog to link for you, so go on over and read that, and pretend it’s over here and that I actually posted something intelligent and somewhat meaningful today. (Also, remember to leave comments and SUPPORT ME, because I have a vague feeling looming over me that Liam is going to try and fight me on the subject matter.

I’m off to take Nyquil and knock myself unconscious for the next twelve hours. Write soon.

~Hero

P.S. I’m reading C.S. Lewis’s The Four Loves right now with a friend of mine, and I’m taking notes and we’re discussing it, so if you guys are interested I was thinking I might post our musings and thoughts in case you’d like to read the book as well and would like some critical breakdown to go with it. (I love reading critically. Mmmm…) Let me know in the comments if you’d like that or not. 🙂

2 comments on “Ceci N’est Pas Une Post

  1. elinormarie says:

    I know it’s stupid, haha… but I READ THE POST FIRST!!

    POWER TO Hero!!! I give you all of my support 😉 But he’ll probably agree, because it’s such an awesome post!
    XOXO ellinor

Leave a Reply

