In Which I Delay Yet Another Post

There’s one week until Camp NaNo and I haven’t finished the character biographies and I haven’t even started the plot charts.

Also my dad’s about to take me driving.

Will post tomorrow, as long as I get everything done that I need to.

~Hero

5 comments on “In Which I Delay Yet Another Post

  1. Rachel R. says:

    can I get on you if you don’t?????

  2. Julia Byers says:

    No way, there’s only one week left until June? WHERE IS ALL THE TIME GOING???

  3. Rachel R. says:

    *coughcough* uh, Hero, it’s two days later………. 😉

    • Hero says:

      Shush, you. Do you see that countdown over there? (—>) The one that says ORCHESTRA AUDITION, EIGHT DAYS?

      YEAH. All else is secondary. Including plot charts.

  4. Rachel R. says:

    I know, i’m just teasing. 😉

Leave a Reply

