Summer Days

Quick post for you guys today – I went out yesterday and took a bunch of pictures of my cello and me on the front lawn, and I really like this one, so I thought I’d share it.

This is just my perfect image of summer: lounging around in the grass with my cello. I am such a nerd.

Happy almost summer!

~Hero

4 comments on “Summer Days

  1. Julia Byers says:

    I’ve got two days of school left! I AM SO READY TO BE OUT OF HERE RIGHT NOW.

  2. Rachel R. says:

    I would think that the place where you live has only brown grass…… 😉

  3. Hero says:

    Nope! Green grass all year ’round. 🙂

Leave a Reply

