Happy Mothers’ Day!

Instead of posting today, I’m going to hang out with my mommy.

Have a beautiful Mothers’ Day, tell your mom you love her, and if you’re Catholic, pull out your rosary and pray it today. After all, Mary’s our mother, too.

~Hero

P.S. Shoutout to Mrs. Byers and Mrs. Volkov, for being wonderful moms that raised my bestest friends! (You should check them out: Tatiana Volkov and Julia Byers.) And of course, shout out to my mom for being the best mom on the planet and for making me the person I am. You’re the greatest and most amazing mom a girl could ask for, and I love you more than I can say.

One comment on “Happy Mothers’ Day!

  1. Julia Byers says:

    Tell your mom Happy Mother’s Day from me, Hero-la! 🙂

Leave a Reply

