Flying Blind

Hi guys! Last night I broke my glasses. For those of you who don’t know, I’m pretty much blind without my glasses, and typing even this short amount is giving me a major headache.

So expect today’s post tomorrow, because unless I want to be a total grouch all day, I need to avoid screens and books and basically anything you have to focus your eyes to look at. 

Love you all!

Hero

9 comments on “Flying Blind

  1. Julia Byers says:

    Awww, I’m sorry. 😦 But what the heck did you do to break them?

  2. Themostestamazingestperson says:

    I’m laughing at you. 😀

  3. I would die laughing at you right now, but I have nearly broken my glasses practicing pirouettes. (“Turns” for those who do not speak dance-ese.) It’s quite easy to do. I sent mine flying about 3 or 4 feet, but, luckily, I was on carpeting so they didn’t break. (However, doing pirouettes on carpeting can nearly dislocate your knee if you don’t turn correctly. Not that I would *cough* know anything about THAT… *cough, cough*)

  4. Rachel Ramirez says:

    I haven’t ever broken my glasses, but my older sister dropped hers and a pony walked over them. 😉

  5. elinormarie says:

    One day, I closed my eyes and walked around my house to see how well I would function blind. I ran into a door.

    (P.S random identity change. Sorry, it’s your non-wicked savvy friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

