Ohmygoshohmygoshohmygoshohmygosh HUNGER GAMES!

http://itunes.apple.com/us/preorder/hunger-games-songs-from-district/id501221093

That is all.

~Hero

P.S. I’ve added a countdown to the movie over there —> on the sidebar. I’m completely geeking out. 😀

4 comments on “Ohmygoshohmygoshohmygoshohmygosh HUNGER GAMES!

  1. Julia Byers says:

    I have a countdown in my school agenda. I started 74 days before the movie, because I’m cool and symbolic like that… today is 37 days ’til. YEEEY! 😀

    By the way, commenting on your blog is what I do when I’m supposed to be editing. I thank you for helping me procrastinate.

    • Hero says:

      Aren’t you supposed to be in SCHOOL? (And I’m SORRY… You can hardly blame me for your procrastination. That’s like blaming the unicorn instead of Voldemort.)

      • Julia Byers says:

        I had a couple of free periods today, and I conveniently had my laptop, and my school’s got wifi, sooo… their fault?

        I’m not blaming you. I’m thanking you. There’s a big difference. 😉

  2. Monica says:

    As soon as I got that email from iTunes, I was like :O

    Have you seen the Taylor Swift music video for Safe & sound?? Totally awesome. It kind of gave me chills!

    ~Mon-la

Leave a Reply

