Forgot I hadn’t blogged yet today…

So I ate ice cream and watched Vicar of Dibley in blithe ignorance. Because I failed so abysmally, I offer you a list of alternative reading material:

A post on how my favorite color is apparently in vogue (not that I care, and wear it anyway)

A dialogue on ‘New Feminism’ (which might actually be a type of feminism I could get behind)

Pretty Books’ top 10 books of 2012

Karen Kavett’s photo review of And Then She Fell

My new Goodreads profile (this is cheating, but I figured I’d link to my 50 books progress somewhere extemporary to the blog)

Two awesome posts from The Catholic Young Woman: one commemorating the 40th anniversary of Roe v. Wade & an inspiring one about growing deeper in prayer this year.

Hope you enjoy! I’m off to read Les Mis and pretend I haven’t spent the last half hour tooting around the ‘net.

Best wishes (and dreams AKA space [if you get the reference I will love you]),
Hero

P.S. Shout out to D for totally awkward philosophical discussions. We rock.

5 comments on “Forgot I hadn’t blogged yet today…

  1. Kira says:

    I find this terrible amusing. Thanks for the links, I really liked it!

  2. Kira says:

    Oh, and I agree on the New Feminism idea.

  3. Julia Byers says:

    New Feminism sounds like Feminism finally getting it right.

  4. prettybooks says:

    Oh thank you for linking back to my post! :)

Leave a Reply

